Office of Development

Development Staff

Bill Beach

Bill Beach
Director, JMLS Fundraising Campaign

bbeach@jmls.edu
312.360.2663

Erik Fagrelius

Erik Fagrelius
Director, Research, Grants & Development Assessments

efagrelius@jmls.edu
312.386.2869

Ernie Melichar

Ernie Melichar
Director, Planned Giving

emelichar@jmls.edu
312.427.2737 ext. 365

Maridonna Schaal

Maridonna Schaal
Director, Development Services

mschaal@jmls.edu
312.360.2663

Judith Hamill

Judith Hamill
Grants Administrator

jhamill@jmls.edu
312.427.2737 ext. 318

Lauren Prihoda

Lauren Prihoda
Director, Annual Giving

lprihoda@jmls.edu
312.386.2871

Chris Beach

Chris Beach
Research Analyst

cbeach@jmls.edu
312.427.2737 ext. 640

Development Links


Give to John Marshall Now