School Directory


John E. Corkery

Martin C. D'Ambrose
Assistant Dean for Human Resources

Margaret O'Mara Frossard
Associate Dean for Professionalism & Career Strategy

Kathryn J. Kennedy
Associate Dean for Advanced Studies & Research

Annie Krug
Executive Director, Institutional Affairs

June Hsiao Liebert
Chief Information Officer

Jodie Needham
Assistant Dean for Academic Services

Anthony Niedwiecki
Associate Dean for Skills, Experiential Learning, and Assessment

William B. Powers
Associate Dean for Admission and Student Affairs

Ralph Ruebner
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

Cynthia Sah
Chief Financial Officer